Who's responsible?

This resource has been developed with input from the following staff at the contributing museums:

Emmajane Avery, Head of Learning, The Wallace Collection
Juliet Carey, Curator, Paintings, Drawings and Sculpture, Waddesdon Manor
Krisina Petri, Curator, Waddesdon Manor
Catherine Chastney, Learning Officer Community Programmes and New Audiences, The Wallace Collection
Stephen Duffy, Curator of Pictures post 1800, The Wallace Collection
Matthew Hirst, Curator, Waddesdon Manor
Antonia Harrison, Curator, Compton Verney
Lisa Jeffries, Education Manager, The Bowes Museum
Beth Lappin, Education Assistant, The Bowes Museum
Christina McGregor, Collections Information Manager, The Wallace Collection
Selma Schwartz, Curator, Waddesdon Manor
Nigel Sewell, Learning Officer, Compton Verney
Michelle Morris, Learning Officer Compton Verney
Pippa Shirley, Head of Collections, Waddesdon Manor
Diana Stone, Assistant Curator, Photographic Library & Documentation, Waddesdon Manor
Mike Fear, Photograher for Waddesdon Manor objects
Jeremy Warren, Head of Collections, The Wallace Collection
Dr. Christoph Martin Vogtherr, Curator of Pictures pre-1800, Acting Head of Collections, The Wallace Collection
Dr. Tobias Capwell, Curator of Arms and Armour, The Wallace Collection
Rebecca Wallis, Curatorial Assistant, The Wallace Collection
Matthew Winterbottom, Curator of Decorative Art, The Holburne Museum of Art
Cleo Witt, Museum Education Officer, The Holburne Museum of Art
Emma Finch, Education Officer, The Holburne Museum of Art
Amina Wright, Curator of Fine Art, The Holburne Museum of Art
Trevelyan Wright, Head of Learning, Compton Verney
Prudence Cumming Associates Ltd. photography of Compton Verney Objects
Nell Carrington, Picture Librarian, The Wallace Collection
Cassandra Parsons, Photographer, The Wallace Collection

Project Co-ordinator:
Will Graham, Learning Officer: Schools' Regional Partnership Programme

Website Design and Creation:
Muddy Publishing -

March 2009